Free shipping on US orders over $75 | Free shipping on international orders over $150

Store Locations - Canada

 

 

Alberta

Bower Place
Unit 179, 4900 Molly Bannister Drive
Red Deer, AB T4R 2M1
Tel. 403 986 4007 | E. bowerplace@escents.ca

The Core
CRU #170 – 317 7th Ave SW
Calgary, AB T2P 2Y9
Tel. 403 455 6535 | E. thecore@escents.ca

Market Mall
Unit F16C – 3625 Shaganappi Trail NW
Calgary, AB T3A 0E2
Tel. 403 247 4374 | E. marketmall@escents.ca


British Columbia

Head Office
18 Fawcett Rd
Coquitlam, British Columbia
Canada, V3K 6X9
Tel. 1 800 964 1150 | E. customer@escents.ca

Commercial Drive
1744 Commercial Drive
Vancouver, BC V5N 4A3
Tel 604 255 4505 | E. commercial@escents.ca

Coquitlam Centre
Unit 2728 - 2929 Barnet Hwy 
Coquitlam, BC V3B 5R5
Tel. 604 475 0447 | E. coquitlam@escents.ca

Park Royal Mall
#937–2002 Park Royal South
West Vancouver, BC V7T 2W4
Tel. 604 926 7720 | E. parkroyal@escents.ca

McArthur Glen
Unit 35, 1000-7899 Templeton Station Rd
Richmond, BC V7B 0B7
Tel. 604 821 1414 | E. mcarthurglen@escents.ca

Metrotown
Unit 2220, 4700 Kingsway
Burnaby, BC V5H 4M1
Tel. 604 432 1313 | E. metro@escents.ca


Richmond Center

2176 6060 Minoru Blvd
Richmond, BC V6Y 2V7
Tel. 604 447 2273 | E. richmond@escents.ca

Robson Street
#6 - 948 Robson Street
Vancouver BC V6Z 2E7

Tel. 604 568 3045 | E. robson@escents.ca

Uptown
Unit 103 – 3671 Uptown Boulevard
Victoria, BC V8Z 0B9
Tel. 250 590 8583 | E. uptown@escents.ca

Victoria Market Square
560 Johnson Street (124 Market Square)
Victoria, BC V8W 3C6
Tel. 250 386 1818 | E. victoria@escents.ca

West 4th
2202 West 4th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V6K 1N8
Tel. 604 730 9910 | E. west4th@escents.ca

Willowbrook
19705 Fraser Hwy, Suite 422
Langley, BC V3A 7E9
Tel. 604 533 3955 | E. willowbrook@escents.ca


Ontario

Bramalea
Unit 160, 25 Peel Centre Drive
Brampton, ON L6T 3R5
Tel. 905 230 3055 | E. bowerplace@escents.ca


Saskatchewan

Midtown Plaza
31B – 201 1st Ave S
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 1J9
Tel. 306 382 0015 | E. midtown@escents.ca

Regina
#126A - 2965 Gordon Road
Regina, SK S4S 6H7
Tel. 306 545 0051 | E. southland@escents.ca